Michael Hewan

Charles Tindall

Wistow Village Parish Council

Chairperson: Michael Hewan

Vice Chairperson: Charles Clark

Clerk to the Council: Mrs M Horton

Council Members: Click on photo for contact details

District & County Councillors

Wistow Parish Council Supports Skipton-East Lancashire Rail Action Partnership

John Cattanach

Andrew Lee

Created and Supported by The Yorkshire Motor Car Company Limited © 2008

Morris Golton

Charles Clark

Charles Clark.pdf Morris Golton.pdf Andrew Lee.pdf John Cattanach.pdf Charles Tindall.pdf

Richard Harrison

Margaret Horton

Margaret Horton.pdf Michael Hewan.pdf

Oliver Macdonald

Richard Harrison.pdf

Amie Kendal

Wistow Parish Council To Build Community Spirit To Inform the Residents To Empower the Community
Members Next Meeting News Planning MInutes Contact Wistow-village.com